And on Earth... Peace

Common price: $13.99 Our price: $13.95 each


Northwest Choral Society and The Chicago Gargoyle Brass Ensemble are now making their first ever Christmas Album --

And on Earth . . . Peace --

available at a post-Christmas sale price of $13.95!  The album is available for download as an MP3 file – just click on the album cover to purchase this delightful album of Christmas cheer!


In 2016 Northwest Choral Society is celebrating its 50th anniversary of making beautiful music that transforms and uplifts people’s lives.  The Chicago Gargoyle Brass has been performing recitals and major liturgical works since 1992.  In this golden anniversary year NWCS and CGB have collaborated in recording this beautiful album which will lift your spirits no matter what time of year you call it up on your MP3 player!!  


 1           O Come, All Ye Faithful

 2           Oh, Come, Oh, Come, Emmanuel 

 3          Of the Father’s Heart Begotten

 4           God Rest Ye

 5          Et in Terra Pax

 6 - 8     Christmas Cantata  

                        Quem vidistis, pastores

                        O magnum mysterium

                        Gloria in excelsis Deo

 9            He Shall Feed His Flock

10            In dulci jubilo 

11           Angels’ Gloria 

12            Jingle Bells Tintinabulations

13            In Ecclesiis  

14           Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day!

15           Once in Royal David’s City


16 - 18   Hodie!  (This Day)

Donate Now

Donate to Northwest Choral Society using PayPal